جدول نمرات تیلفونهای مقامات وزارت ، روسای مرکزی و مشاورین

شماره

اسم

وظیفه

ایمل آدرس

نمبر تیلفون/وتس اپ

1 محمد قاسم حلیمی سر پرست وزارت ارشاد حج و اوقاف  Minister.MoHIA@mohia.gov.af 0202203547
2 دکتور امین الدین مظفری معین مسلکی وزارت . 020201338
3 الحاج ملا تاج محمد مجاهد معین اداری ومالی  . 0202201337
4 محمد اسحق حیدری عرب رئیس دفتر مقام وزارت Chiefofstaff@mohia.gov.af 0096654539776
5 حضرت محمد خلیل  سر پرست ریاست اداری ومالی  Admin.finance@mohia.gov.af 0775550945
6 الحاج محمد اجمل صدیقی سرپرست ریاست منابع بشری HR@mohia.gov.af 0744485818
7 قاضی فیض محمد مختار رئیس حج فرضی  Hajj@mohia.gov.af 0744089282
8 مولوی فضل الکریم سراجی رئیس ارشاد وانسجام امور مساجد Mosques@mohia.gov.af 0744320222
9 قاضی ریاض الله صابر رئس تعلیمات امور دینی وتدرئب ائمه Islamic.education@mohia.gov.af 0744326252
10 محمد آصف مصباح رئیس حسینیه ها Hussaineyas@mohia.gov.af 0744487828
11 محمد کاظم کریمی سر پرست ریاست پالیسی وپلان Plan.policy@mohia.gov.af 0744401183
12 نور الله غفوری ریئس اوقاف مرکز Awqaf@mohia.gov.af 0708002471
13 استاد برکت الله سلیم رئیس امور قراء Qaris.directory@mohia.gov.af 0771608957
14 مفتی سید حجت الله نجیح رئیس مجمع علمی  scientific.assembly@mohia.gov.af 0700081630
15 محمد شریف رباطی رئیس تدقیق و مطالعات امور اسلامی  IslamicResearch@mohia.gov.af 0798911912
16 عبدالواجد مسعود سرپرست ریاست تفتیش داخلی Internal.audit@mohia.gov.af 0785970045
17 محمد صهیب عاصمی سرپرست ریاست احتساب Ehtsab@mohia.gov.af 0795303029
18 فضل محمد حسینی  سرپرست ریاست اطلاعات وارتباط عامه Fazal.hosaini@mohia.gov.af 0797305757
19 مولوی احمد گل دلاور رئیس مرکز اعتدال Etidal@mohia.gov.af 0700173205
20 امام محمد مبشر رئیس ریاست عمره Umra@mohia.gov.af 0728223323
21 احمد شکیب شمس سر پرست آمریت تکنالوژی معلوماتی shekib.shams@mohia.gov.af 0747331000
22 نصیر احمد مایار سر پرست آمریت تدارکات Procurement@mohia.gov.af 0773133135
23 شکریه سلیمان خیل  آمره جندر  Gender@mohia.gov.af 0747991717
24 فضل الرحمن رجبی آمر نظارت و ارزیابی  S.assessment@mohia.gov.af 0700681251
25 محراب الدین دانش مشاور در امور مساجد وحسینیه ها Mehrab0093d@gmail.com 0744485868
26 الحاج غلام الدین کلانتری مشاور در امور اوقاف  Gh.kalantari@gmail.com 077412006
27 مولوی محمد حمیم حمیدی مشاور مقام وزارت m.hamim1979@gmail.com 0744454411
28 محمد قسیم اخند زاده مشاور مقام وزارت 0 0700320131
29 استاد نقیب الله اثری مشاور در امور دینی  athary0000@gmail.com 0744543355
30 استاد عبدالحمیط مشاور در امور تعلیمات امور دینی Muhit.azizi@gmail.com 0700247362
31 مولوی عبدالعزیز مشاور تخنیکی و مسلکی Abdulazizazizi01@gmail.com 0702692850
32 مولوی محمد شریف صادقی مشاور امور فرهنگی  0 0784833858
33 مبشر الله حقجو مشاور درامور قرا mubashirullahhaqjo@gmail.com 0791947096
34 مولوی محمد مجاهد مشاور تدرئب ائمه Mummadmujahed934@gmail.com 0799293029