جدول نمرات تیلفونهای روسای ولایتی

شماره

اسم

وظیفه

ایمل آدرس

نمبر تیلفون

1 نجیب الله عمری سرپرست ریاست اوقاف کابل kabul@mohia.gov.af 0777832500
2 تاج الدین فروتن ریس اوقاف ولایت بامیان Bamyan@mohia.gov,af 0794883756
3 محمد الله ابدالی  رئیس اوقاف ولایت ارزگان Urzgan@mohia.gov.af 0747305522
4 عبدالحلیم شیخ الاسلامی رئیس اوقاف ولایت بادغیس Badghis@mohia.gov.af 0729855656
5 نور الحق نوری  رئیس اوقاف ولایت بدخشان Badakhshan@mohia.gov.af 0705919059
6 نقیب الله سجاد رئیس اوقاف ولایت بغلان Baghlan@mohia.gov.af 0766616128
7 محمود دانشجو رئیس اوقاف ولایت بلخ Balkh@mohia.gov.af 0777776440
8 عبدالله عابد رئیس اوقاف ولایت پروان Parwan@mohia.gov.af 0744456041
9 گل سعید رئیس اوقاف ولایت پکتیا Paktia@mohia.gov.af 0765041062
10 مولوی ضبط الله رئیس اوقاف ولایت پکتیکا Paktika@mohia.gov.af 0774051597
11 عبدالوارث الصمدانی رئیس اوقاف ولایت پنجشیر Panjshair@mohia.gov.af 0772335707
12 عبدالباری راشد رئیس اوقاف ولایت تخار  Takhar@mohia.gov.af 0744971070
13 مولوی عبدالرحیم  رئیس اوقاف ولایت جوزجان Jozjan@mohia.gov.af 0799133004
14 مولوی اظهار الدین رئیس اوقاف ولایت خوست Khost@mohia.gov.af 0799402018
15 اسد الله عرفانی  رئیس اوقاف ولایت دایکندی Daikondi@mohia.gov.af 0772745537
16 خان محمد خطابی  رئیس اوقاف ولایت زابل  Zabul@mohia.gov.af 0703204183
17 صفی الله سراجی  رئیس اوقاف ولایت سمنگان Samangan@mohia.gov.af 0767677122
18 عبدالمحبوب حقجو رئیس اوقاف ولایت سر پل  Sarepol@mohia.gov.af 0747972192
19 حفیظ الله سلام  رئیس اوقاف ولایت غزنی Ghazni@mohia.gov.af 0788880215
20 رمضان اخند زاده رئیس اوقاف ولایت غور Ghor@mohia.gov.af 0799676012
21 گل احمد لطفی  رئیس اوقاف ولایت فاریاب Faryab@mohia.gov.af 0705050074
22 عبدالجبار مطمین رئیس اوقاف ولایت فراه Farah@mohia.gov.af 0798330760
23 نور المعبود احساس سرپرست ریاست اوقاف کنر Kunar@mohia.gov.af 0773181980
24  محمد نظیر نژند سرپرست ریاست اوقاف کاپیسا Kapisa@mohia.gov.af 0744453528
25 عبدالرشاد رشاد رئیس اوقاف ولایت کندز Kunduz@mohia.gov.af 0700700163
26 محمد عمر اخند زاده رئیس اوقاف ولایت قندهار  Kandahar@mohia.gov.af 0705353114
27 نجیب الله هاشمی  رئیس اوقاف ولایت لغمان Laghman@mohia.gov.af 0700081489
28 عبدالواسع صافی رئیس اوقاف ولایت لوگر Logar@mohia.gov.af 0744353344
29 رحیم الله رحمتی  رئیس اوقاف ولایت  وردک Wardak@mohia.gov.af 0744210662
30 محمد داود  رئیس اوقاف ولایت ننگرهار Nengarhar@mohia.gov.af 0766556237
31 محمد انور انور  رئیس اوقاف ولایت نورستان Noristan@mohia.gov.af 0707813231
32 مولوی حزب الله  رئیس اوقاف ولایت نیمروز Nimroz@mohia.gov.af 0798111715
33 عبدالخالق حقانی سرپرست رئیس اوقاف هرات Herat@mohia.gov.af 0797143723
34 محمد داود مدقق سرپرست اوقاف ولایت هلمند Helmand@mohia.gov.af 0707589091
35 محمد نسیم اخند زاده رئیس خرقه مبارک Kherqa@mohia.gov.af 0700308482
36 عتیق الله انصاری رئیس روضه مبارک Rawza@mohia.gov.af 0700501276